Living Stronger live stream workout series

Join physiotherapist and highly awarded fitness professional Lisa Westlake to boost your fitness, ability, and happiness.

Living Stronger Exercise Series

Enjoy exercise programs designed by a physiotherapist, with something for everyone.


Duration
30 minutes
Audience
Older Victorians

Join physiotherapist and highly awarded fitness professional Lisa Westlake to boost your fitness, ability, and happiness.

Enjoy a range of exercise sessions from the comfort of your home to help you feel stronger, healthier, and relaxed.  

Lisa will offer you four different exercise sessions each week, with options to suit your age, ability, and energy level on the day. 

Join Lisa live to follow along, and feel stronger each day!

Live stream sessions:

Date Program
9AM Friday 5 February Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 6 February Fusion
9AM Monday 8 February Bench Strength & Stretch 
5PM Wednesday 10 February Unwind
9AM Friday 12 February Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 13 February Fusion
9AM Monday 15 February Bench Strength & Stretch
5PM Wednesday 17 February Unwind
9AM Friday 19 February Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 20 February Fusion
9AM Monday 22 February Bench Strength & Stretch
5PM Wednesday 24 February Unwind
9AM Friday 26 February Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 27 February Fusion
9AM Monday 1 March Bench Strength & Stretch
5PM Wednesday 3 March Unwind
9AM Friday 5 March Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 6 March Fusion
9AM Monday 8 March Bench Strength & Stretch
5PM Wednesday 10 March Unwind
9AM Friday 12 March Fit & Strong
9AM Saturday 13 March Fusion
9AM Monday 15 March Bench Strength & Stretch

Join in on Facebook

More from this series

Visit series profile

Experience more

Explore more